Happy with My Foreskin

Man born in UK (uncut) moved to USA as a child…

“The “argument” for circumcision, then and now, consists only of vague assertions of better hygiene, as though we still live in caves and rely on birds to pick us clean. If I stopped washing my penis, would it end up smelling like a cheese factory? Yes. I imagine an unwashed circumcised penis wouldn’t be in tip-top shape, either. But here’s how I avoid making trouser curds: I clean and maintain my penis, quite lovingly. I do the same thing with my fingernails, because sometimes dirt gets under them, too, and my parents also neglected to have them pulled out when I was born.”

Full Article Happy with My Foreskin

download

Leave a Reply

